top of page

Sun, Mar 17

|

Zoom webinar

Ask Me Anything! Live Q&A With a Pro Voice Actor

Ready to get started in voice acting? Got questions about the biz'? Join pro voice actor and digital nomad, Alice Everdeen, for a live Q&A!

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Mar 17, 2024, 11:00 AM – 11:45 AM EDT

Zoom webinar

About the event

Looking to break into the exciting world of voice acting, but not sure where to start? We've got you covered!

Alice Everdeen- featured in Business Insider, CNBC, and Money.com- is a professional full-time voice actor who travels the country in her school bus conversion, recording voiceovers along the way. She's here to share her expertise and answer all your burning questions in an exclusive "Ask Me Anything!" live Q&A session.

During this beginner-friendly, interactive event, Alice will dive into her personal journey as a voice actor, offer valuable tips and tricks for beginners, and provide insights on how to stand out in the competitive industry. Plus, she'll be taking YOUR questions live!

Don't miss this unique opportunity to learn from a seasoned pro and get all your voice acting questions answered.

Mark your calendar for Sunday, March 17th at 11a ET (8a PT/9a MT/10a CT) and join us live on Zoom.  

Can't join us live? All registered participants will receive a link to watch the video replay.

See you there!

Tickets

  • General admission

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page